Calendar

Board Meeting - December

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue December 13 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Board Meeting - January

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue January 10 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Board Meeting - February

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue February 14 2017 2:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Board Meeting - March

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue March 14 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Board Meeting - April

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue April 11 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

MEA Spring Representative Assembly

When: Fri April 21 2017 7:00 AM - Sat April 22 6:00 PM

Board Meeting - May

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue May 16 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tentative Annual Picnic

This is an APA family friendly event so please feel free to bring your spouse, OEI, children, and dependents. Picnic food will be provided to all who attend. There will be fun and festivities for the entire family.

The event will be hosted under the pavilion so the picnic will take place regardless of weather. This event is open to full members of the APA and their guests. No RSVP is required but individuals will have to show a photo ID to confirm membership status when arriving on site.
When: Tue May 16 2017 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Board Meeting - June

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue June 20 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Board Meeting - August

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue August 8 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Working together for a fairer, safer MSU