APA Executive Board Meeting - January

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue January 14 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Michigan Voter Registration Event

Hosted by the APA Legislative and Community Based Events Committees as part of the Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Celebration Events. Event open to the public.
When: Mon January 20 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Where: MSU Union Building 1st Floor Main Lounge

MEA Winter Conference

When: Thu February 6 2020 12:00 AM - Fri February 7 12:00 AM
Where: Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center

APA Executive Board Meeting - February

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue February 11 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

APA Executive Board Meeting - March

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue March 10 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

APA Executive Board Meeting - April

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue April 14 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

MEA Spring Representative Assembly

When: Fri April 17 2020 7:00 AM - Sat April 18 6:00 PM

APA Executive Board Meeting - May

Monthly Executive Board Meeting. All APA members are welcome to attend.
When: Tue May 19 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM