Position
Name Term Phone Email
Campus Address
President
Maurice Koffman (517) 999-4004 koffman@msu.edu
APA Office 3474 Alaideon Pkwy. Ste. 110 Okemos
Vice President
Martin McDonough (517) 884-7292 mmcdonough@ipf.msu.edu
IPF Suite 1
Secretary
Sue Brandt (517) 355-9306 brandts@msu.edu
1855 Place Office Building 3rd Floor
Treasurer
Erica Phillipich (517) 353-0718 erica.phillipich@hc.msu.edu
Student Services Building Room 216
Board Members
Deb Porter (517) 884-6275 porterd@msu.edu
Kandy Slack 517-884-2595 slackkan@msu.edu
West Fee Hall Room 500
Patricia Hampton (517) 884-5062 phampton@msu.edu
Bio Med & Physical Sciences Building Room 2201
Dennis Seybert (517) 999-4004 seybert@msu.edu
APA Office 3474 Alaideon Pkwy. Ste. 110 Okemos
Nicole Proctor-Kanyama (517) 355-8339 proctorn@msu.edu
College of Enginering Room 3536
Todd Ring (517) 884-3054 ringt@msu.edu
Computer Center Room 504
Leo Sell (517) 432-0186 lsell@msu.edu
Computer Center Room 500
Jen Shangraw (517) 355-7674 jt@msu.edu
Music Building Room 226
Laura Wise (517) 884-2156 lauraw@msu.edu
International Center Room 124
Erik Maillard (517) 355-8266 maillar2@msu.edu
Student Services Building Suite 110 Student Life
Uniserv Director
Melanie Waltz (517) 999-4004 mwaltz@mea.org
Admin. Assistant
Heather Traxler (517) 999-4004 htraxler@mea.org