Position
Name Term Phone Email
President/Chair
Maurice Koffman (517) 999-4004 koffman@msu.edu
Vice President
Dennis Seybert (517) 999-4004 seybert@msu.edu
Secretary
Deb Porter (517) 884-6275 porterd@msu.edu
Treasurer
Erica Phillipich (517) 353-0718 erica.phillipich@hc.msu.edu
Board Members
Sue Brandt (517) 355-9306 brandts@msu.edu
Kandy Slack 517-884-2595 slackkan@msu.edu
Carol Graysmith (517) 353-3953 graysmit@msu.edu
Patricia Hampton (517) 884-4290 phampton@osp.msu.edu
Martin McDonough (517) 884-7292 mmcdonough@ipf.msu.edu
Nicole Proctor-Kanyama (517) 355-8339 proctorn@msu.edu
Todd Ring (517) 884-3054 ringt@msu.edu
Leo Sell (517) 432-0186 lsell@msu.edu
Jen Shangraw (517) 355-7674 jt@msu.edu
Laura Wise (517) 884-2156 lauraw@msu.edu
Erik Maillard (517) 355-8266 maillar2@msu.edu
Uniserv Director
Melanie Waltz (517) 999-4004 mwaltz@mea.org
Admin. Assistant
Heather Traxler (517) 999-4004 htraxler@mea.org