Position
Name Term Phone Email
Campus Address
President
Maurice Koffman (517) 999-4004 koffman@msu.edu
APA Office 3474 Alaideon Pkwy. Ste. 110 Okemos
Vice President
Martin McDonough (517) 884-7292 mcdono70@msu.edu
IPF Suite 1
Treasurer
Sue Brandt (517) 355-9306 brandts@msu.edu
1855 Place Office Building 3rd Floor
Membership Chair
Kandy Slack (517) 999-4004 slackkan@msu.edu
APA Office 3474 Alaideon Pkwy. Ste. 110 Okemos
Secretary
Jared Andrews (517) 355-6686 andre190@msu.edu
Giltner Hall
Board Members
Tonya Jamison (517) 884-0397 jamiso20@msu.edu
4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136
Patricia Hampton (517) 884-5100 phampton@msu.edu
Bio Med & Physical Sciences Building Room 2201
Nicole Proctor-Kanyama (517) 355-8339 proctorn@msu.edu
College of Enginering Room 3536
Todd Ring (517) 884-3054 ringt@msu.edu
Computer Center Room 504
Leo Sell (517) 432-0186 lsell@msu.edu
Computer Center Room 500
Laura Wise (517) 884-2156 lauraw@msu.edu
International Center Room 124
Erik Maillard (517) 432-7545 maillar2@msu.edu
Student Services Building Suite 110 Student Life
Tim Woods (517) 884-0663 woodsti3@msu.edu
Computer Center Room 409
Uniserv Director
(517) 999-4004 msuapa.org
Admin. Assistant
Heather Traxler (517) 999-4004 htraxler@mea.org