Executive Board

Position Name Term Phone Email
President/Chair Maurice Koffman 2017 (517) 999-4004 koffman@msu.edu
Vice President Nicholas Bourland 2015 (517) 999-4004 bourlan2@msu.edu
Secretary Aaron Ledger 2017 (517) 884-3013 ledgeraa@ais.msu.edu
Treasurer Erica Phillipich 2015 (517) 353-0718 erica.phillipich@hc.msu.edu
Board Member Ramiro Gonzales 2016 (517) 355-8270 ramirog@cc.msu.edu
Carol Graysmith 2016 (517) 353-3953 graysmit@msu.edu
Patricia Hampton 2017 (517) 884-4290 phampton@osp.msu.edu
Elias Lopez 2016 (517) 432-9900 lopezel1@msu.edu
Deb Porter 2016 (517) 884-6275 porterd@msu.edu
Nicole Proctor 2017 (517) 355-8339 proctorn@msu.edu
Todd Ring 2016 (517) 884-3054 ringt@msu.edu
Leo Sell 2015 (517) 432-0186 lsell@msu.edu
Jen Shangraw 2017 (517) 355-7674 jt@msu.edu
Laura Wise 2015 (517) 353-1720 lauraw@msu.edu
Rachel Zakhem 2015 (517) 432-0700 rz@msu.edu
Uniserv Director Melissa Sortman (517) 999-4004 msortman@mea.org
Admin. Assistant Heather Traxler (517) 999-4004 htraxler@mea.org

Working together for a fairer, safer MSU